top of page

Immerse your players in an epic adventure with the Open World Orchestral  Music. With 10 original tracks, this pack provides a diverse range of soundscapes and moods for your game. From soaring strings and flutes to haunting choirs and ethereal bells, each track has been crafted with care to transport your players to a world of fantasy and wonder. 


Music Album Only

No commercial use

Nordic Music Exploration Suite Album

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
15,99 €Price
    • Forgotten Forest
    • Misty Mountain
    • Golden Grasslands
    • Frozen Lake
    • Broken Path
    • The Ancient Moon
    • Standing Rocks
    • The Beginning
    • Follow the Wind
    • The White Fox
No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page