top of page

Immerse your players in an epic adventure with the Open World Orchestral  Music. With 10 original tracks, this pack provides a diverse range of soundscapes and moods for your game. From soaring strings and flutes to haunting choirs and ethereal bells, each track has been crafted with care to transport your players to a world of fantasy and wonder. 

This Game Music Pack is a collection of royalty-free or licensed music tracks specifically designed for use in video games, videos about games (like walkthroughs or reviews), and even game development projects.


Here's a breakdown:


  • Royalty-free or Licensed:
    • Royalty-free means you pay a one-time fee and can use the music however you want in your project, forever,
  • Designed for Games/Videos/Streams:
    • These tracks are created to fit the mood and style of video games, videos, documentations or as background music
  • For Multiple Uses:
    • Game Music Packs can be used not just in the game itself, but also in trailers, promotional videos, and even gameplay streams (depending on the license).
    • developers can use these packs for creating the background music in their game development process.

This music pack is a way for creators to get high-quality music for their  projects.

Nordic Music Exploration Suite Music Pack License

99,00 €Price
    • Tracklist:
    • Forgotten Forest
    • Misty Mountain
    • Misty Mountain FX Off
    • Misty Mountain Snow Layer
    • Golden Grasslands
    • Frozen Lake
    • Broken Path
    • The Ancient Moon
    • Standing Rocks FX Off
    • Standing Rocks
    • Standing Rocks Wind Layer
    • The Beginning
    • Follow the Wind
    • Follow the Wind FX off
    • Follow the Wind Rain Layer
    • The White Fox
No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page